Woman's Fire Circle

Women Entrepreneurs, Join Us For...
Learning From Experts, Getting Support, Building Relationships, Sharing Your Business

REGISTER FOR THIS 
ONE-OF-A-KIND
Woman's Fire Circle Now

Second Thursday of the Month

11 am PST, 12 pm MST, 
1 pm CST, 2 pm EST

&

Fourth Monday of the Month 

5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 
7 pm CST, 8 pm EST

I love that we can network and connect even from anywhere! I love when amazing women meet, build relationships, and find ways to support each other. 

Here’s what you can expect at the bi-weekly 
Woman's Fire Circle:

1) Plan on about 60-75 minutes

2) Brief Introductions, Guest Speaker, small group discussion to make real connections:

► Learning about each other and how you serve others in your business
► Expert Guest Speaker & Q & A 
► Sisters Synergy where we seek and source what we’re looking for next, 
whether that’s a brainstorm on your next step, support with juggling your business with kids being home, etc., 
or simply sharing anything on your mind.

Register Now

Testimonials

“Thank you Connie Benjamin for your knowledge skills expertise and most of all sharing your talents with me and other women." 

Nona, Canada

“Connie, you are a terrific coach because you walk beside us and enthusiastically guide us. You convey to us, "You are doing well.” You can do it! For that, I can't thank you enough!" 

Lilly, California
"Sharing an ear with my rambunctious girls and listening to a live call was enriching but also humanizing. Seeing and hearing from other real women that are in this together really opened up my world. I was feeling alone, frustrated, and uneasy before. Getting recommendations for books and invites to Facebook groups and getting straight up instant answers is the way to go!" 
Richelle, Canada
Contact us at: support@myfirewithin.com